Thursday 05 September
High Island Birding
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Dennis Johnston Park , 709 Riley Fuzzel Rd, Spring, TX 77373
Saturday 07 September
Pontoon Boat Tour
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Wednesday 11 September
Stargazing
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pundt Park , 4129 Spring Creek Dr, Spring, TX 77373
Thursday 12 September
Bites for Birds
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dennis Johnston Park , 709 Riley Fuzzel Rd, Spring, TX 77373
Friday 13 September
Scat Attack
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Pundt Park , 4129 Spring Creek Dr, Spring, TX 77373
Tuesday 17 September
Aquatic Walk
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Pundt Park , 4129 Spring Creek Dr, Spring, TX 77373
Thursday 19 September
Anahuac Birding
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Dennis Johnston Park , 709 Riley Fuzzel Rd, Spring, TX 77373
Thursday 19 September
Ride with a Ranger
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kickerillo-Mischer Preserve , 20215 Chasewood Park Drive, Houston, Texas 77070
Wednesday 25 September
Owl Pellet Dissection
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pundt Park , 4129 Spring Creek Dr, Spring, TX 77373
Thursday 26 September
Boats & Bobbers
Thursday, September 26, 2019 3:00 PM - Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Meyer Park , 7700 Cypresswood Dr, Spring, TX 77379
Friday 27 September
Hawk Migration at Smith Point
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dennis Johnston Park , 709 Riley Fuzzel Rd, Spring, TX 77373
Friday 27 September
Bat Chat
Friday, September 27, 2019 6:00 PM - Friday, June 28, 2019 8:30 PM
Dennis Johnston Park , 709 Riley Fuzzel Rd, Spring, TX 77373