Monday 17 June
Storytime in the Gardens
10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Mercer Botanic Gardens , 22306 Aldine Westfield Rd
Tuesday 18 June
Bicycling
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Tuesday 18 June
North Side Greenhouse Team
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mercer Botanic Gardens , 22306 Aldine Westfield Rd
Wednesday 19 June
T’ai Chi
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Wednesday 19 June
North Side Greenhouse Team
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mercer Botanic Gardens , 22306 Aldine Westfield Rd
Wednesday 19 June
Homestead Open House
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Thursday 20 June
Gardening
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mercer Botanic Gardens , 22306 Aldine Westfield Rd
Thursday 20 June
North Side Greenhouse Team
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mercer Botanic Gardens , 22306 Aldine Westfield Rd
Saturday 22 June
Homestead Open House
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Monday 24 June
Jesse Jones Park Volunteers
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Sunday 14 July
Second Sunday Pickers
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Saturday 20 July
Invasives Beware
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Sunday 11 August
Second Sunday Pickers
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Saturday 17 August
Invasives Beware
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Monday 26 August
Jesse Jones Park Volunteers
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Wednesday 04 September
Tadpoles Club*
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Wednesday 04 September
Tadpoles Club*
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338