Until further guidance from Gov. Greg Abbott’s office, and in compliance with federal and local recommendations related to Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19), all Precinct 4 events and programs are canceled through May 31. Although our parks and trails will remain open, our playgrounds, picnic areas, benches and drinking fountains will remain closed. Please continue to practice social distancing at all times. In addition, all community centers will be closed and our Encore (senior program) events remain canceled as well. For questions, please call our Community Assistance Department at 832-927-4444 or email cadir@hcp4.net.

Friday 01 May
Summer Day Camps at KMP Registration
Friday, May 1, 2020 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 11, 2020 8:00 AM
Saturday 30 May
Bites, Stings, & Itches
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 03 June
Youth Kayak Training
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 06 June
Wednesday 10 June
Wednesday 10 June
Aquatic Walk
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday 11 June
Geocaching
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday 12 June
All About Texas Bats
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 13 June
Disc Golf
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 13 June
Wednesday 17 June
Canoeing
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 18 June
National Go Fishing Day
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 June
Youth Kayak Training
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 24 June
Stargazing (Virtual)
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 June