The Once Upon an Apron Mother’s Day Tribute has been cancelled due to recent heavy rains. For more information, please contact the Senior Adult Program at 713-274-4050.

Tuesday 22 October
Bicycling
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Wednesday 23 October
T’ai Chi
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Wednesday 23 October
Spooky Soiree Costume Dance
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mercer Botanic Gardens , 22306 Aldine Westfield Rd
Wednesday 23 October
Homestead Open House
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Thursday 24 October
Art of the Preserve
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Kickerillo-Mischer Preserve , 20215 Chasewood Park Drive, Houston, Texas 77070
Saturday 26 October
Celebrate Bats!
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 26 October
Homestead Open House
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center , 20634 Kenswick Dr, Humble, Texas 77338
Saturday 26 October
Monday 28 October
Storytime in the Gardens
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mercer Botanic Gardens , 22306 Aldine Westfield Rd
Wednesday 30 October
Traveling Day Camp
9:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday 31 October
Art of the Preserve
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Kickerillo-Mischer Preserve , 20215 Chasewood Park Drive, Houston, Texas 77070
Friday 01 November
Let’s Talk Turkey
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 01 November
Family Game Night
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kickerillo-Mischer Preserve , 20215 Chasewood Park Drive, Houston, Texas 77070
Saturday 02 November
Turkey Talk
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 02 November
Texas Arbor Day
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mercer Botanic Gardens , 22306 Aldine Westfield Rd
Monday 04 November
Wreath Making
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 06 November
Cooking Thyme
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mercer Botanic Gardens , 22306 Aldine Westfield Rd