News / Releases

All links on this page are in PDF format.


Community Buildings and Centers


BIG STONE LODGE AT DENNIS JOHNSTON PARK
MANGUM-HOWELL CENTER


Senior Adult Program


FUN4SENIORS

 

Fun4Seniors Events Schedule

 

January 2017

Friday, January 6
Museum of Fine Arts

Tuesday, January 10
Mystery Theater

Wednesday, January 11
After Christmas Shopping

Tuesday, January 17
Hemi Hideout

Thursday, January 19
Asia Society Texas Center

Friday, January 20
Bible Museum and Southern History

Monday, January 23
Chinese New Year Luncheon

Thursday, January 26
Mystery Trip

Friday, January 27
Historic Nacogdoches

Friday, January 27
The Pasadena Opry

Tuesday, January 31
Moody Gardens

Tuesday, January 31
Hemi Hideout


Parks


JESSE H. JONES PARK & NATURE CENTER


Program Schedule
Fall/Winter 2016


January 2017

Wednesday, January 4 through Saturday, January 28
Winter Bird Count and More at Jesse Jones Park


MERCER BOTANIC GARDENS


Program Schedule
Winter-Spring 2017


January 2017


Roads & Bridges


There are no press releases at this time.


Transportation


There are no press releases at this time.